Ian Robins

Branch Secretary
unison@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

dave rees
Dave Rees

Unison Branch Chair
dave.rees@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk


Jonathan Morgan

Treasurer
jonathan.morgan@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

izzy jukes
Izzy Jukes

Low Paid Officer
unison@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

jan collins
Janice Collins

Minute Secretary
janice.collins@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

female rep icon
Ashley Brace

LGBT Officer
ashley.brace@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

nev southall
Neville Southall

International Officer
neville.southall@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

damian assinder
Damian Assinder

Health & Safety
damian.assinder@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

phil diamond
Phil Diamond

Training Officer
unison@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

female rep icon
Claire Gardner

JNC Representative
claire.gardner@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

male rep icon
Rhys Pearce

Communications Officer
rhys.pearce@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

john wright
John Wright

Pension Champion
unison@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

simon spree
Simon Spree

Welfare Officer
simon.spree@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

male rep icon
Dan Perkins

Retired Members Officer
dannyperkins1989@gmail.com

female rep icon
Nazia Akhtar

Black Members Officer
nazia.akhtar@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

female rep icon
Oriel Price

Women’s Officer
oriel.price@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

female rep icon
Louise Rosser

Equalities Officer
louise.rosser@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

john wright
Hayley Wright

ABLT Steward

allyson roberts
Allyson Roberts

ABLT Steward


Gillian Barnett

Tai Calon Steward


Brenda Annand

Tai Calon Steward

Contact Blaenau Gwent Branch

UNISON Office
Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
Municipal Offices
Ebbw Vale
NP23 6XB
Telephone: 01495 355252